Clash of Clans
Universal

Description

From rage-­filled Barbarians with glorious mustaches to pyromaniac wizards, raise your own army and lead your clan to victory! Build your village to fend off raiders, battle against millions of players worldwide, and forge a powerful clan with others to destroy enemy clans.

PLEASE NOTE! Clash of Clans is free to download and play, however, some game items can also be purchased for real money. If you don't want to use this feature, please disable in-app purchases in your device's settings. Also, under our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy, you must be at least 13 years of age to play or download Clash of Clans.

A network connection is also required.

FEATURES
● Build your village into an unbeatable fortress
● Raise your own army of Barbarians, Archers, Hog Riders, Wizards, Dragons and other mighty fighters
● Battle with players worldwide and take their Trophies
● Join together with other players to form the ultimate Clan
● Fight against rival Clans in epic Clan Wars
● Build 18 unique units with multiple levels of upgrades
● Discover your favorite attacking army from countless combinations of troops, spells, Heroes and Clan reinforcements
● Defend your village with a multitude of Cannons, Towers, Mortars, Bombs, Traps and Walls
● Fight against the Goblin King in a campaign through the realm

PLAYER REVIEWS
Clash of Clans proudly announces over one million five star reviews on the App Store.

SUPPORT
Chief, are you having problems? Visit http://supercell.helpshift.com/a/clash-of-clans/ or http://supr.cl/ClashForum or contact us in game by going to Settings > Help and Support.

Privacy Policy:
http://www.supercell.net/privacy-policy/

Terms of Service:
http://www.supercell.net/terms-of-service/

Parent’s Guide:
http://www.supercell.net/parents

What's new in version 7.156

The Rise of Master Spellcasters and Legends
* The Dark Spell Factory is here with three new spells!
* Dragon level 5 sets its golden gaze on Town Hall 10
* A second Air Sweeper will help clear the skies, starting at Town Hall 9
* New Leagues are here, including the Legend League Tournament and Legend Trophies!

Screenshots

Linked Opinion

Recommended by Kenneth Shiba

Version 5.113.2 – January 8, 2014 at 10:38 AM

Not Recommended by Daniel Hopkins

Version 2.44 – October 4, 2012 at 6:26 AM

I really didn't like this game at all. I'm not really a fan of games that make you wait and wait in order to accomplish things.
The waiting gets longer the further you progress, but I guess that's how they monetise the app.

Not Recommended by John Fuller

Version 2.44 – October 10, 2012 at 7:23 PM

Just to slow for me.

Recommended by Ashley Kimberley

Version 2.73 – October 18, 2012 at 4:59 AM

Faved by David Jolicoeur

Version 2.111 – November 26, 2012 at 12:36 PM

Faved by J S

Version 2.111 – November 26, 2012 at 3:18 PM

Faved by David Brubaker

Version 2.111 – November 30, 2012 at 5:24 AM

Fun game I am playing right now.

Recommended by Jim

Version 2.111 – December 1, 2012 at 1:39 PM

Faved by F.J. Montaldo

Version 2.111 – December 16, 2012 at 7:24 AM

Faved by Bamboo

Version 3.3 – January 27, 2013 at 7:58 PM

Recommended by Marcus Mattsson

Version 3.3 – January 29, 2013 at 11:58 PM

Not Recommended by Henrry Cruz

Version 3.3 – January 31, 2013 at 3:39 AM

Faved by Paulo Camilo

Version 3.25 – February 24, 2013 at 11:17 PM

Faved by Nyan

Version 3.25 – March 1, 2013 at 10:00 PM

best game eva

Recommended by William Tilt

Version 3.54 – April 15, 2013 at 6:47 AM

Not Recommended by Douglas

Version 4.120 – September 7, 2013 at 7:18 PM

Not Recommended by Jerry Johnson

Version 4.120 – September 22, 2013 at 10:50 AM

Faved by Awmyhr

Version 5.64 – November 30, 2013 at 8:18 AM

Rated so-so by Brett S.

Version 5.64 – November 30, 2013 at 10:53 AM

Not Recommended by Alejandro Schulz

Version 5.64 – November 30, 2013 at 2:15 PM

Recommended by Kim Day

Version 5.64 – December 2, 2013 at 7:02 AM

Faved by Grant Anderton

Version 5.113.2 – December 29, 2013 at 10:10 PM

Combine age of empires y que obtiene? no se... Pero este juego es algo así :)

Not Recommended by Jason Brynarsky

Version 5.172 – February 5, 2014 at 3:45 AM

boring

Recommended by Paul Milbourn

Version 5.172 – March 6, 2014 at 11:37 PM

strangely addictive i pretend that i only play it to help my nephew lol

Recommended by Des Finkenzeller

Version 5.172 – March 8, 2014 at 4:09 AM

I love this game, the app is very slick, my only gripes are that I've played through the easy levels and it's getting to the point where upgrades take 6 real days now, and there's no way to restart your village without going through a whole heap of hassle which is probably more trouble than I can be bothered with.

Not Recommended by Braden Barker

Version 5.172 – March 30, 2014 at 4:02 PM

Faved by Jim Martin

Version 6.56.1 – April 15, 2014 at 3:49 AM

Rated so-so by Jerry

Version 6.56.1 – April 21, 2014 at 4:47 AM

Recommended by Ed Moloney

Version 6.56.1 – April 23, 2014 at 8:19 PM

Recommended by Tim

Version 6.108.3 – June 4, 2014 at 6:12 AM

Such a fun waste of time

Recommended by Zach

Version 6.186.1 – August 11, 2014 at 11:08 PM

Faved by Susan Diaz

Version 6.253.4 – October 14, 2014 at 9:10 PM

Faved by Alex

Version 6.407.8 – February 2, 2015 at 2:48 PM

Recommended by Tomo

Version 6.407.8 – February 16, 2015 at 7:20 PM

Recommended by Steve

Version 7.65.2 – May 10, 2015 at 7:39 PM

Recommended by Fdsa

Version 7.156 – September 27, 2015 at 6:32 AM

Faved by Jody Taylor

Version 7.156 – October 29, 2015 at 1:58 PM

Faved by Jari

Version 3.124 – November 16, 2015 at 10:21 PM

Be careful, very addictive! :)

Recommended by Charles

Version 7.156 – March 12, 2016 at 11:58 AM

Faved by The Hub Guru

Version 7.156 – February 2, 2017 at 2:30 AM

Faved by Joe Root

Version 7.156 – June 14, 2017 at 1:03 AM

Recommended by Nilead

Version 7.156 – June 23, 2017 at 9:42 AM

Faved by Brent Dashner

Version 7.156 – February 21, 2018 at 8:43 PM

Faved by Charles Johnson

Version 7.156 – March 17, 2018 at 7:35 PM

Faved by Jcob Harris

Version 7.156 – March 23, 2018 at 11:41 PM